Kontaktinfo

Meie kontaktid

TALLINN

Kalda 7c
11625 Tallinn
(+372) 6780 832
(+372) 5697 8866
tallinn@kulukaubandus.ee

TARTU

Aardla 25B
50110 Tartu     
(+372) 7301 106
(+372) 5227 124 
tartu@kulukaubandus.ee

PÄRNU

Ehitajate tee 18
80010 Pärnu          
(+372) 4443 026
(+372) 5127 452
ylle@kulukaubandus.ee

NARVA

Mõisa 8
21007 Narva

(+372) 5845 2200
maria@kulukaubandus.ee

 

Töötajad

Mati Riimaa

Juhataja

+372 5040648 mati@kulukaubandus.ee

Dorit Heinastu

OST

+37255587286 orders@kulukaubandus.ee

Aili Kilter

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 6829629 aili@kulukaubandus.ee

Julia Osipchuk

OST

+372 5243486 office@kulukaubandus.ee

Annika Roosileht

Juhiabi

+372 5296263 tallinn@kulukaubandus.ee

Anu Look

Ost

+372 5229334 anu@kulukaubandus.ee

TALLINN

Kristi Mutanen

Müügisekretär

+372 53093226
+372 6007858
kristi@kulukaubandus.ee

Heidi Raja

Müügisekretär

+372 56626420
+372 6780832
heidi@kulukaubandus.ee

Mareilika Võrk

Müügisekretär

+372 56978866
+372 6780832
info@kulukaubandus.ee

Moonika Puda

Müügisekretär

+372 58072732
+372 6780832
moonika@kulukaubandus.ee

TARTU

Piret Pere

Esinduse juht

+372 5273564
+372 7301106
piret@kulukaubandus.ee

Elli Miljand

Müügisekretär

+372 5227124
+372 7301106
kontor@kulukaubandus.ee

PÄRNU

Ülle Juhanson

ESINDUSE JUHT

+372 5127452
+372 4443026
ylle@kulukaubandus.ee

Ebetriin Talts

MÜÜGISEKRETÄR

+372 4443026
parnu@kulukaubandus.ee

NARVA

Maria Brzhezinskaya

Müügiesindaja

+372 58452200 maria@kulukaubandus.ee

MÜÜK

Andrus Korp

Müügijuht/Sales manager

+372 5287709 andrus.korp@kulukaubandus.ee Tallinn/Eesti

Rain Soone

Müügijuht/ Sales manager

+372 56506806
rain@kulukaubandus.ee
Tallinn/Eesti

Reijo Lemetsaar

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 55623852
reijo@kulukaubandus.ee
Tallinn/Eesti

Riho Pihlak

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 5166373
riho@kulukaubandus.ee
Tallinn/Eesti

Viljar Niinemets

Müügijuht/ Sales manager

+372 56606746 viljar@kulukaubandus.ee Tallinn/Eesti

Andrus Ojanurme

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 58844993 andrus@kulukaubandus.ee Tartu/Eesti

Anneli Rassadina

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 5108703 anneli.tartu@kulukaubandus.ee Tartu/Eesti

Margit Peterkopf

Müügijuht/ Sales manager

+372 56204114 tartu@kulukaubandus.ee Tartu/Eesti

Tarmo Reimets

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 56203316 tarmo@kulukaubandus.ee Tartu/Eesti

Tiina Kolk

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+358 40 5314244 tiina@kulukaubandus.ee Soome

Rein Joa

Keemia Tootejuht

+372 5093416 rein@kulukaubandus.ee

Erna Malleus

Müügijuht/ Pakendus

+372 5114584 erna@kulukaubandus.ee

Helen Pihel

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 504 0030 helen@kulukaubandus.ee Tallinn/Eesti

Kontaktinfo

@{ if ( VirtualPathUtility.ToAppRelative((System.Web.WebPages.WebPageContext.Current.Page as WebViewPage).Request.Path)!="~/Home/Content/36") { return; } }

Kontaktinfo

Meie kontaktid

TALLINN

Kalda 7c
11625 Tallinn
(+372) 6780 832
(+372) 5697 8866
tallinn@kulukaubandus.ee

TARTU

Aardla 25B
50110 Tartu     
(+372) 7301 106
(+372) 5227 124 
tartu@kulukaubandus.ee

PÄRNU

Ehitajate tee 18
80010 Pärnu          
(+372) 4443 026
(+372) 5127 452
ylle@kulukaubandus.ee

NARVA

Mõisa 8
21007 Narva

(+372) 5845 2200
maria@kulukaubandus.ee

 

Töötajad

Mati Riimaa

Juhataja

+372 5040648 mati@kulukaubandus.ee

Dorit Heinastu

OST

+37255587286 orders@kulukaubandus.ee

Aili Kilter

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 6829629 aili@kulukaubandus.ee

Julia Osipchuk

OST

+372 5243486 office@kulukaubandus.ee

Annika Roosileht

Juhiabi

+372 5296263 tallinn@kulukaubandus.ee

Anu Look

Ost

+372 5229334 anu@kulukaubandus.ee

TALLINN

Kristi Mutanen

Müügisekretär

+372 53093226
+372 6007858
kristi@kulukaubandus.ee

Heidi Raja

Müügisekretär

+372 56626420
+372 6780832
heidi@kulukaubandus.ee

Mareilika Võrk

Müügisekretär

+372 56978866
+372 6780832
info@kulukaubandus.ee

Moonika Puda

Müügisekretär

+372 58072732
+372 6780832
moonika@kulukaubandus.ee

TARTU

Piret Pere

Esinduse juht

+372 5273564
+372 7301106
piret@kulukaubandus.ee

Elli Miljand

Müügisekretär

+372 5227124
+372 7301106
kontor@kulukaubandus.ee

PÄRNU

Ülle Juhanson

ESINDUSE JUHT

+372 5127452
+372 4443026
ylle@kulukaubandus.ee

Ebetriin Talts

MÜÜGISEKRETÄR

+372 4443026
parnu@kulukaubandus.ee

NARVA

Maria Brzhezinskaya

Müügiesindaja

+372 58452200 maria@kulukaubandus.ee

MÜÜK

Andrus Korp

Müügijuht/Sales manager

+372 5287709 andrus.korp@kulukaubandus.ee Tallinn/Eesti

Rain Soone

Müügijuht/ Sales manager

+372 56506806
rain@kulukaubandus.ee
Tallinn/Eesti

Reijo Lemetsaar

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 55623852
reijo@kulukaubandus.ee
Tallinn/Eesti

Riho Pihlak

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 5166373
riho@kulukaubandus.ee
Tallinn/Eesti

Viljar Niinemets

Müügijuht/ Sales manager

+372 56606746 viljar@kulukaubandus.ee Tallinn/Eesti

Andrus Ojanurme

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 58844993 andrus@kulukaubandus.ee Tartu/Eesti

Anneli Rassadina

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 5108703 anneli.tartu@kulukaubandus.ee Tartu/Eesti

Margit Peterkopf

Müügijuht/ Sales manager

+372 56204114 tartu@kulukaubandus.ee Tartu/Eesti

Tarmo Reimets

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 56203316 tarmo@kulukaubandus.ee Tartu/Eesti

Tiina Kolk

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+358 40 5314244 tiina@kulukaubandus.ee Soome

Rein Joa

Keemia Tootejuht

+372 5093416 rein@kulukaubandus.ee

Erna Malleus

Müügijuht/ Pakendus

+372 5114584 erna@kulukaubandus.ee

Helen Pihel

Müügijuht/ Sales Manager

+372 504 0030 helen@kulukaubandus.ee Tallinn/Eesti